Delivery service

Special tools:

prolisowe
prolistwe

We are happy to help with the construction of special tools and this way guarantee you a fast, individual solution. As we certainly have the necessary raw material in stock for your order, delivery time for special tools is 2 to 4 weeks after you have placed your order.

Standard tools:

Here we offer our customers special manufacturing of individual details such as radii or certain shapes without additional costs. You specify the tool’s details, i.e. if it needs grinding, finishing, hardening or sectioning. Delivery time for standard tools is 2-4 days.

Serial tools:

Serial tools produced by us are the affordable and fast solution for your bending problem. Delivery time for serial tools is approximately 24 hours. Of course we can subsequently adjust these tools, i.e. change radii or rework the V-opening and harden it again.

Our higly motivated team guarantees flexibility in planning and working.

“Westermann stands for: continuity, quality and close customer proximity based on 100 year old history knowledge.”

Lieferzeiten

Sonderwerkzeuge

prolisowe
prolistwe

Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei der Konstruktion von Sonderwerkzeugen und gewährleisten Ihnen somit eine schnelle individuelle Problemlösung. Da wir sicherlich auch das für Ihren Auftrag notwendige Rohmaterial in unserem großen Lager bereit halten, liegt die Lieferzeit für Sonderwerkzeuge nach Auftragserteilung bei 2 bis 4 Wochen.


Standardwerkzeuge

Bei Standardwerkzeugen, bieten wir unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, ohne weitere Zusatzkosten einzelne Details, wie z.B. Radien oder bestimmte Formen speziell anzufertigen. Sie bestimmen die Details der Werkzeuge, z.B. ob sie noch geschliffen, geschlichtet, gehärtet oder geteilt werden sollen. Die Lieferzeit für Standardwerkzeuge liegt bei 2 bis 4 Tagen.


Serienwerkzeuge

Die von uns gefertigten Serienwerkzeuge sind die preiswerte und schnelle Lösung für Ihr Abkantproblem. Die Lieferzeit für Serienwerkzeuge liegt bei ca. 24 Std. Selbstverständlich können wir Ihnen auch diese Werkzeuge nachträglich anpassen, z.B. die Radien ändern oder die V-Öffnung umschleifen und abschließend wieder härten.